Members of the national executive are spread across the six geo-political zones of Nigeria, including the Federal Capital Territory. The National Chairperson presides over the affairs of the Society. At the State level, SWIT has Chapters. State Chairpersons preside over the State Chapters and ensure that the overall objectives of SWIT are met in their states.

The current national executives came into office in May 2023 during the AGM which was held along with the Annual Tax Conference at the NAF Conference Centre, Abuja. The current officers of the Society are:


2. Mrs. Bosede F. Ikhanoba, FCA, FCTI – National Chairperson

3. Dr. (Mrs.) Caroline Ndubuisi, FCTI – 2nd Vice-Chairperson

4. Mrs. Olaitan Babatunde FCTI –  General Secretary

5. Mrs. Janet Fumilayo Olaoye ACTI –  Asst. General Secretary

6. Dr ( Mrs.) Odunayo Ani, FCTI – Financial Secretary

7. Dame (Mrs.) Dena Rose Ajayi, FCA, FCTI – Publicity & Publication Secretary

8. Mrs. Emily Ufulul Daboer FCTI – Asst. Publicity and Publications Secretary

9. Mrs. Oluwaseun Olajube, FCTI – National Social and Welfare Secretary

10. Mrs. Udeh Nkemdilim Virginia Ph.D. FCTI  – Assist. National Social & Welfare Secretary

11. Mrs. Ruth Arokoyo FCTI – National Treasurer

12. Mrs. Eunice Odum, FCTI – Asst. Membership Secretary

13. Dr. Mrs. Justina Okarer, FCA, FCTI – Pioneer Chairperson

14. Barr. (Mrs.) Erinwa Okareafor, FCTI – Past National Chairperson

14. Hajia Kudirat A Abdul-Hamid FCTI – Immediate Past National Chairperson

15. Abosede Olukolu, FCTI
16. Tamar Polo, ACTI
17. Queen Uzamere, FCTI