The Society has four life Patrons who have contributed to the development of CITN and the Society specifically viz:


Dr. Mrs. Justina Okarer, FCA, FCTI – Pioneer Chairperson and SWIT Life Patron

Dame Gladys Olajumoke Simplice FCTI – CITN Immediate Past President & Chairman of Council

Prof. Mrs. Olateju Abiola Somorin FCTI

Mrs. Zuwairatu Mantu FCTI

Mrs Bimpe Balogun FCTI